Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Tajikistan

Our Publication

НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ИЮЛИ 2020 Thursday, 02 July 2020 11:13
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. МАЙИ 2020 Thursday, 21 May 2020 17:30
МУФАССАЛ
Набзи милитсия. марти 2020 Thursday, 19 March 2020 08:28
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ФЕВРАЛИ 2020 Thursday, 27 February 2020 09:04
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ЯНВАРИ 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 08:56
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ДЕКАБРИ 2019 Saturday, 28 December 2019 08:15
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. НОЯБРИ 2019 Thursday, 28 November 2019 08:21
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ОКТЯБРИ 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 08:08
МУФАССАЛ
Набзи милитсия. сентябри 2019 Friday, 27 September 2019 11:55
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. АВГУСТ 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 08:02
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ИЮЛ 2019 Thursday, 25 July 2019 07:51
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. ИЮН 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 09:45
МУФАССАЛ
НАБЗИ МИЛИТСИЯ. МАЙИ 2019 Thursday, 23 May 2019 08:02
МУФАССАЛ


Address by the President of the Republic of Tajikistan, the Leader of the Nation, H.E. Emomali Rahmon to the Parliament of the Republic of Tajikistan

Distinguished Members of Senate and the Lower Chamber of Parliament! Dear Compatriots!

The Republic of Tajikistan, disregard of the changing political, economic and security situation in the world, has been making firm steps towards the sustainable economic development, achievement of its strategic objectives and thereby ensuring decent life for public.

Read more